Public Forum Downs Committee 25th January 2021 at 2pm



Councillors: Lord Mayor – Councillor Jos Clark (Chair), Barry Clark, Christopher Davies, Kye Dudd, Paul Goggin, Paula O'Rourke and Steve Smith

Merchant Venturers: Master – Gillian Camm (Vice Chair), Jonathon Baker, Simon Cooper, Peter Rilett, David Freed, David Powell, Mike Bothamley

Copies Also To: Amanda Sharpe, Melanie Inman, Ben Skuse, Kevin Jay, Jonathan James

S next to the name of the person making the statement indicates that they have also registered to speak.

Statements	
Statement	Name - Capital S in bold next to the Speaker's Name indicates
	a request to speak
1	FODAG

